Melania Trumps Dresses!!!

So what did you think of Melania’s dresses??  I literally sucked air when I saw her walk out in the powder blue suit! I don’t know why, but it was so unexpected.  Beautiful and elegant!


I love this one too, but there were some shots taken of the back of the dress where you could see lines from either a lining or undergarments that were very distracting for me. Beautiful nontheless


I’m definitley a sucker for sparkle! She looked beautiful!  I have my political views, but I’m really excited about the fashions we’ll see in the white house!!

Have a happy and prosperous New Year!

Leave a Reply

