Pajamas

I had planned to work on the drapes, but instead, I just pinned the panels to the length I want them and will sew them later.  I think I’m putting them off, because I’m considering a design change and I also know I have to get the hardware up on the window and it requires left-handed work from a right-handed person. LOL! If only my son were older and taller! He’s left-handed and would be a great help!!

Here are the Pj’s I made.  I also made a pair with Bob the builder fabric.

Leave a Reply

